Eurowings Flight EW 9036 Status

Dusseldorf, Germany to Hamburg, Germany

Domestic flight EW 9036 from Dusseldorf (DUS) Germany to Hamburg (HAM) Germany operated by Eurowings - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Eurowings (EW) 9036 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Eurowings Flight Status

EW 9036
Eurowings

Scheduled 4 p.m. DUS Scheduled 4:55 p.m. HAM
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 2 Gate: None
Airline: Eurowings
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DUS Arrival Airport: HAM
Departure Airport: Dusseldorf International Airport, Dusseldorf, Germany Arrival Airport: Hamburg Airport, Hamburg, Germany
DUS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HAM Time Zone: GMT +1:00
DUS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:54 PM HAM Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:54 PM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 342 kms / 213 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Eurowings EW 9036 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled

EW 9036 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 17:32 18:24 51 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 18:23
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:24 17:07 43 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:07
2018-02-15 Thursday 17:34 18:16 42 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 18:16
2018-02-16 Friday 16:24 17:07 42 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:07
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:11 16:53 41 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:53
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:08 16:50 41 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:50
2018-02-23 Friday 16:34 17:12 38 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:12
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:28 17:05 37 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:05
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:46 17:23 37 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:23