Eurowings Flight EW 9036 Status

Dusseldorf, Germany to Hamburg, Germany

Domestic flight EW 9036 from Dusseldorf (DUS) Germany to Hamburg (HAM) Germany operated by Eurowings - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Eurowings (EW) 9036 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Eurowings Flight Status

EW 9036
Eurowings

Scheduled 16:00 DUS Scheduled 16:55 HAM
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 2 Gate: None
Airline: Eurowings
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DUS Arrival Airport: HAM
Departure Airport: Dusseldorf International Airport, Dusseldorf, Germany Arrival Airport: Hamburg Airport, Hamburg, Germany
DUS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HAM Time Zone: GMT +1:00
DUS Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 01:03 AM HAM Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 01:03 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 342 kms / 213 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Eurowings EW 9036 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:55 16:00 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:00 16:55 (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled

EW 9036 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday None None 55 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Unknown
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:11 16:51 39 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:51
2018-05-21 Monday None None 55 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Unknown
2018-05-22 Tuesday 16:37 17:15 37 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:15
2018-05-18 Friday 16:06 16:49 43 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:49
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:12 16:01 49 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:01
2018-05-25 Friday 16:18 17:04 45 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 17:04
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:19 16:02 43 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (HAM) Hamburg Landed 16:02