Eurowings Flight EW 7823 Status

Milan, Italy to Hamburg, Germany

International flight EW 7823 from Milan (MXP) Italy to Hamburg (HAM) Germany operated by Eurowings - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Eurowings (EW) 7823 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Eurowings Flight Status

EW 7823
Eurowings

Scheduled 09:25 MXP Scheduled 11:10 HAM
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: 2 Gate: None
Airline: Eurowings
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MXP Arrival Airport: HAM
Departure Airport: Milano Malpensa Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Hamburg Airport, Hamburg, Germany
MXP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HAM Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MXP Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 01:07 AM HAM Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 01:07 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 895 kms / 556 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Eurowings EW 7823 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 09:25 11:10 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 09:20 11:05 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 09:20 11:05 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 09:20 11:05 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 09:20 11:05 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:20 11:05 (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Scheduled

EW 7823 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:33 11:02 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 11:02
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:57 11:26 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 11:26
2018-05-21 Monday 09:58 11:27 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 11:27
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:34 10:58 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 10:58
2018-05-18 Friday 09:33 10:54 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 10:54
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:47 11:07 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 11:07
2018-05-25 Friday 09:34 11:05 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Landed 11:05
2018-05-26 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (HAM) Hamburg Canceled